Below are the subscribed eBooks, eJournals, and online databases of the University related to Dairy.
Access to these electronic resources is via IP Address authentication. Remote access to these electronic resources is via OpenAthens.
OpenAthens allows you to access and download full-text contents from any of our online resources/databases remotely.
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Vetlexicon, the world’s largest online vet resource. Transform your practice with instant access to the knowledge and experience of 1000+ leading veterinarians through over 25,000 peer-reviewed resources.
Web of Science provides you access to the most reliable, integrated, multidisciplinary research connected through linked content citation metrics from multiple sources within a single interface.
Ebooks on agriculture and the applied life sciences from CAB International
As the leading provider of science and health information, Elsevier partners with experts around the globe to develop world-class content, offering over 20,000 eBooks that fuel discovery, drive innovation, and improve research outcomes.
Numbers at a glance:
2,400+ articles from 7 Elsevier Major Reference Works
3,350 contributors
16 editorial board members
7,000 images
With continuously updated articles from the following
Elsevier Major Reference Works:
Encyclopedia of Agriculture and Food Systems
Encyclopedia of Meat Sciences, 2nd Edition
Encyclopedia of Dairy Sciences, 2nd Edition
Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology, 2nd Edition
Encyclopedia of Food Safety
Encyclopedia of Food and Health, 3rd Edition
